Reindeer Webcam – Watch Santa Feed His Helpers!

Reindeer Webcam

Reindeer Webcam

Just in time for the holiday season comes the Reindeer Webcam! Even better: these North-Pole dwellers are visited daily by Santa Claus so that he can feed and spend time with them. The times are listed below so be sure to tune in and watch the preparations for the Christmas Eve deliveries.

Reindeer who aren’t employed by St. Nick live in the colder climates of North America and Europe where they feast on a diet of moss, leaves, and grass. They are sometimes referred to as Caribou in Canada.

Both males and females grow antlers, but the male antlers tend to be larger. Certain reindeer develop a glowing red nose that makes traveling at night especially easy.

When Does Santa Come to Visit & Feed The Reindeers?

Monday – Friday:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

  • PST (Pacific) – 3PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 4PM
  • CST (Central) – 5PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 6PM
  • GMT UTC – 11PM
Other Photos from the Reindeer Cam